It Is Our Duty To Shake Your Booty!
Brother E. Clayton & The SOUL DEACONS

Brother E. Clayton- Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica Jimmy Martinez- Bass & Vocals Trey Keepin- Saxophone Stevie O'Neill- Hammmond Organ, Piano, Clavinet & Vocals Mark Esquibel- Drums & Vocals Nick Thompson- Tenor Saxophone & Vocals Steve "Blueberry" Hill- Guitar & Vocals, Clayton West
Influences: Sam Cook, James Brown, Marvin Gaye, Jonnie Taylor
Genre: Blues / R&B / Soul
Location: SANTA FE, New Mexico, US

Shake your body! Soul Deacons.

[Home] [Deacons] [Music] [Photo Gallery] [Schedule] [Contact Us] [Links]